Leverage – The Group Coaching Difference

$750.00

Experience the benefits of being coached in a group setting.

Description

Group Coaching is an opportunity to consistently leverage time, resources, and experience with a multitude of individuals. It offers a safe and unique environment for you to:

  • Be Coached
  • Observe others being coached
  • Learn coaching best practices that you can apply with your team.
  • Give and receive compassionate feedback.

Leverage Time

A Group Coaching environment is often desirable for people who have an interest in the personal and professional benefits that coaching can initiate and sustain. This option offers a time efficient way for individuals and groups from multiple organizations to experience the extra “edge” that coaching delivers.

Leverage Resources

Group Coaching is an attractive alternative for people who are interested in an economical option to access the value of coaching.

Leverage Experience

Group Coaching offers a strategic advantage for each person to tap into collective wisdom and insightful ideas, e.g., The Coach, the person being coached, and the remarks from those observing the coaching interactions.

WEBINAR Time & Dates

5:00 PM – 5:45 PM Eastern Time:

  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, January 31
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, January 21
  • Wednesday, January 28

Recordings

Each Group Coaching call will be recorded and made available to registered participants within 48 hours following each call.

$750.00 Add to cart